To nominate boxers for competition

Click on COACH to NOMINATE BOXER tab

Or contact BVI matchmakers

Ben Brizzi - 0408 050 498

Ren Marasco - 0412 877 934

Upcoming events

Q Room - 26 April - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER
Fri 26 Apr 2024 17:00 — 23:30
Q Room
Matched Bouts - 3 May British Army (FRI NIGHT)
Fri 03 May 2024 18:00 — 22:00
Australian Croatian Association
Boxing Victoria Level Bronze Coaching Course
Sat 11 May 2024 09:00 — Sun 12 May 2024 17:00
Coburg Youth Boxing Club (Formally Moreland City)
U19 Victorian Titles - Whitehorse Club, Burwood
Sat 25 May 2024 09:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 17:00
Whitehorse Club
U19 Victorian Titles - Whitehorse Club, Burwood - 25 & 26 May - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER
Sat 25 May 2024 09:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 20:30
Whitehorse Club
Lionsden Delahey -16 June - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER -
Sun 16 Jun 2024 09:00 — 18:00
Lionsden Boxing Academy
Boxing Victoria Level Bronze Coaching Course
Sat 29 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 17:00
Coburg Youth Boxing Club (Formally Moreland City)
Veneto Club - 30 June - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER
Sun 30 Jun 2024 09:00 — 18:00
The Veneto Club
2024 Australian Schools Championships
Tue 02 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sat 06 Jul 2024 22:00
Perth
MVC Boxing Club - 21 July - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER
Sun 21 Jul 2024 09:00 — 18:00
MVC Boxing
Matched Bouts - Furlan Club
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Furlan Club
Elite Victorian Titles - Veneto Club, Bulleen
Sat 07 Sep 2024 09:00 — Sun 08 Sep 2024 17:00
The Veneto Club
Matched Bouts - Peninsula Boxing
Sun 22 Sep 2024 09:00 — 17:00
TBA
Matched Bouts - Doveton Boxing
Sun 06 Oct 2024 09:00 — 17:00
TBA
Matched Bouts - (FRI NIGHT)
Fri 18 Oct 2024 18:00 — 22:00
Australian Croatian Association
Matched Bouts - Burwood
Sun 03 Nov 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Whitehorse Club
Matched Bouts - Leongtha Boxing
Sun 10 Nov 2024 09:00 — 17:00
TBA
2024 Australian Elite Championships
Wed 20 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sat 23 Nov 2024 21:00
Australian Capital Territory
Matched Bouts - Burwood
Sun 08 Dec 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Whitehorse Club