To nominate boxers for competition

Click on COACH to NOMINATE BOXER tab.

For more information contact BVI matchmakers

Ben Brizzi - 0408 050 498

Ren Marasco - 0412 877 934

*PLEASE NOTE ALL FIGHT NOMINATIONS MUST BE DONE ONLINE. NO PHONE, SMS OR EMAIL NOMINATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED*

Upcoming events

Boxing Victoria Level Bronze Coaching Course Closed
Sat 29 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 17:00
Coburg Youth Boxing Club (Formally Moreland City)
Matched Bouts - Whitehorse Club Burwood
Sun 30 Jun 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Whitehorse Club
Whitehorse Club - 30 June - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER
Sun 30 Jun 2024 09:00 — 18:00
Whitehorse Club
2024 Australian Schools Championships
Tue 02 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sat 06 Jul 2024 22:00
Perth
Matched Bouts - Ringwood
Sun 21 Jul 2024 09:00 — 17:00
MVC Boxing
MVC Boxing Club - 21 July - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER
Sun 21 Jul 2024 09:00 — 18:00
MVC Boxing
Matched Bouts - Furlan Club
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Furlan Club
Furlan Club - 18 August - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 18:00
Furlan Club
Elite Victorian Titles - Veneto Club, Bulleen
Sat 07 Sep 2024 09:00 — Sun 08 Sep 2024 17:00
The Veneto Club
Bulleen - ELITE VIC TITLES - COACH to NOMINATE BOXER
Sat 07 Sep 2024 09:00 — Sun 08 Sep 2024 18:00
The Veneto Club
Matched Bouts - Peninsula Boxing
Sun 22 Sep 2024 09:00 — 17:00
TBA
Matched Bouts - Doveton Boxing
Sun 06 Oct 2024 09:00 — 17:00
TBA
Matched Bouts - (FRI NIGHT)
Fri 18 Oct 2024 18:00 — 22:00
Australian Croatian Association
Matched Bouts - Burwood
Sun 03 Nov 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Whitehorse Club
Matched Bouts - Leongtha Boxing
Sun 10 Nov 2024 09:00 — 17:00
TBA
2024 Australian Elite Championships
Wed 20 Nov 2024 09:00 — Sat 23 Nov 2024 21:00
Australian Capital Territory
Matched Bouts - Burwood
Sun 08 Dec 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Whitehorse Club